Cooperating partners

Cooperating partners

The project is a joint project between The Association Sambruk and imCode Partner AB. A number of other organizations are involved in diferent roles. The most important are mentioned below.


Organizations
The municipality of Alingsås
The municipality of Arvika
The municipality of Håbo
The university of Skövde
The municipality of Lund
The municipality of Mariestad
The Innovation senior high school of Stockholm
The university of Uppsala
Ådalsskolan, The municipality of Kramfors

Persons

Steering comitte
Sambruk, Claes-Olof Olsson, claes-olof.olsson@sambruk.se
imCode, Hillar Loor, project manager, hillar@imcode.com
Ådalsskolan Kramfors, Peyman Vahedi, peyman.vahedi@kramfors.se
Göran Westerlund, IT-chef, Alingsås kommun, goran.westerlund@alingsas.se

Project group
Stockholm Science & Innovation School, Kista:
Patrick Vestberg, patrick.westberg@stockholm.se
Mattias Wickberg, mattias.wickberg@stockholm.se

Arvika, Niklas Nord, IKT-coordinator niklas.nord@arvika.se
Lund, Gijs Koppers, gijs.koppers@lund.se 
Daniel Bartnik, technical project manager, daniel@imcode.com

Reference group
Håbo kommun, Björn Tideman, Skolkontoret, Bjorn.tideman@habo.se
Peter Dacke, Project manager for Sambruk´s project Open School systems – School /Admin director, Bromma stadsdelsförvaltning
Mats Östling, consultant, former ICT-strategist SALAR / City of Sthlm, mats.himself@gmail.com
Owen Eriksson, scientist, Uppsala Universitet, owen.eriksson@im.uu.se
Björn Lundell, scientist, Högskolan i Skövde, bjorn.lundell@his.se
​Anders Pihl, CTO, Sigrid Rudebecksgymnasiet, agp@rudebecks.se

Övriga
Sambruk, Lotta Ruderfors, project coordinator, lotta.ruderfors@sambruk.se